MEDEX Core Steering Committee - MCSC

Name Institution Country E-mail
Jim Caughey EUCOS-MetOffice UK jim.caughey@metoffice.com 
Agusti Jansa 1 INM, CMTIBAL Spain jansa@inm.es
Jesus Patan INM-Madrid Spain jpatan@inm.es 
Jean Pailleux 2 Météo-France France Jean.Pailleux@meteo.fr
Abdallah Mokssit DMN Morocco Mokssit@marocmeteo.ma 
Ilan Setter IMS Israel setteri@ims.gov.il 

1 MSSC co-ordinator

2 MCSC chairman