MEDEX Social Impact Research Group - MSIRG

Name Institution Country E-mail
Alessandro Delitala SAR-Sardegna Italy delitala@sar.sardegna.it 
Charles Doswell Oklahoma University USA cdoswell@hoth.gcn.ou.edu 
Miquel Gaya INM, CMTIBAL Spain gaya@inm.es 
Branka Ivancan-Picek Meteorological and Hydrological Service (DHMZ) Croatia picek@cirus.dhz.hr 
Maria-Carmen Llasat 1 Barcelona University Spain carmell@am.ub.es 
Giuseppina Monacelli Hydrological Service, APAT Italy giuseppina.monacelli@apat.it 
Evelyne Richard Laboratoire d’Aerologie (Toulouse Univ.) France rice@aero.obs-mip.fr
Isabelle Ruin Grenoble University France isabelle.ruin@laposte.net

1 MSIRG chairwoman