MEDEX Science Steering Committee - MSSC

(Other MEDEX contacts)
Name Institution Country E-mail
Pinhas Alpert Tel Aviv University Israel pinhas@cyclone.tau.ac.il
Andrea Buzzi CNR, ISAC Italy A.Buzzi@isac.cnr.it
Branka Ivancan-Picek Meteorological and Hydrological Service (DHMZ) Croatia picek@cirus.dhz.hr 
Agusti Jansa 1 INM, CMTIBAL Spain jansa@inm.es
Vassiliki Kotroni National Observatory of Athens Greece kotroni@env.meteo.noa.gr
Maria-Carmen Llasat Barcelona University Spain carmell@am.ub.es 
Abdellah Mokssit Direction de la Météorologie Nationale Morocco Mokssit@marocmeteo.ma 
Jean Pailleux 2 Météo-France France Jean.Pailleux@meteo.fr 
Clemente Ramis / 
Romualdo Romero
Balearic Islands University Spain cramis@dguni.caib.es / Romu.Romero@uib.es 
Evelyne Richard Laboratoire d’Aerologie (Toulouse Univ.) France rice@aero.obs-mip.fr
Antonio Speranza Camerino University Italy antonio.speranza@siu.dstn.pcm.it

1 MSSC co-ordinator

2 MCSC chairman